Four Featherstone players chosen in All Star team

Will Sharp.
Will Sharp.

Four Featherstone Rovers players have been included in the Kingstone Press Championship All Stars team.

Rovers finished top of the table and this is reflected in the voting for the best players in each position.

Scrum-half Liam Finn is selected for the second successive year and is joined by winger Will Sharp, prop Steve Crossley and second rower James Lockwood.

The full All Stars team:

Quentin Laulu-Togagae (Sheffield Eagles), Greg Johnson (Batley Bulldogs), Stuart Littler (Leigh Centurions), Menzie Yere (Sheffield Eagles), Will Sharp (Featherstone Rovers), Paul Cooke (Doncaster), Liam Finn (Featherstone Rovers), Mitch Stringer (Sheffield Eagles), Bob Beswick (Leigh Centurions), Steve Crossley (Featherstone Rovers), Liam Harrison (Barrow Raiders), James Lockwood (Featherstone Rovers), Karl Olstrum (Workington Town).