Syria vote: How Yorkshire MPs are voting on Isil strikes in Syria

Yorkshire MPs are divided over Syria strikes.
Yorkshire MPs are divided over Syria strikes.

Find out how your MP voted on the strikes against Islamic State in Syria

Conservative MPs who were due to vote in favour of airstrikes:

Jason McCartney - Colne Valley

Graham Stuart - Beverley and Holderness

Craig Whittaker - Calder Valley

Alec Shelbrooke - Elmet and Rothwell

Andrew Jones - Harrogate and Knaresbrough

Kris Hopkins - Keighley

Andrea Jenkyns - Morley and Outwood

Robert Goodwill - Scarborough

Julian Smith - Skipton and Ripon

Kevin Holinrake - Thirsk and Malton

Julian Sturdy - York Outer

Stuart Andrew - Pudsey

Rishi Sunak - Richmond

Nigel Adams - Selby and Ainsty

Greg Knight - Yorkshire East

Conservative MPs minded to vote in favour of airstrikes:

Andrew Percy - Brigg and Goole

Philip Davies - Shipley

Conservative MPs due to vote against the Government on airstrikes:

David Davis - Haltemprice and Howden

Martin Vickers - Cleethorpes

Lib Dems who voted in favour of airstrikes:

Nick Clegg - Sheffield Hallam

Greg Mulholland - Leeds North West

Labour MPs who voted in favour of airstrikes:

Dan Jarvis - Barnsley Central

Holly Lynch - Halifax

Michael Dugher - Barnsley East

Alan Johnson - Hull West and Hessle

Hilary Benn - Leeds Central

Mary Creagh - Wakefield

Yvette Cooper - Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford

Labour MPs who were minded to vote in favour of airstrikes:

Angela Smith - Penistone and Stocksbridge

Caroline Flint - Don Valley

Labour MPs who voted against airstrikes:

Imran Hussain - Bradford East

Naz Shah - Bradford West

Paula Sherriff - Dewsbery

Jon Trickett - Hemsworth

Karl Turner - Hull East

Richard Burgon - Leeds East

Barry Sheerman - Huddersfield

Sarah Champion - Rotherham

Harry Harpham - Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough

John Healey - Wentworth and Dearne

Rachel Maskell - York Central

Louise Haigh - Sheffield Heeley

Diana Johnson - Hull North

Ed Miliband - Doncaster North

Labour MPs - unknown and to be updated:

Judith Cummins - Bradford South

Melanie Onn - Great Grimsby

Fabian Hamilton - Leeds North East

Rachel Reeves - Leeds West (on maternity leave)

Kevin Barron - Rother Valley

Nic Dakin - Scunthorpe

Paul Bloomfield - Sheffield Central

Clive Betts - Sheffield South East

Labour MPs who abstained

Rosie Winterton - Doncaster Central

Jo Cox - Batley and Spen