Abz from 5ive talks to Express reporter ahead of Celebrity Big Brother appearance

Thousands of fans made their way to V Festival to see the reunion of 90s boyband 5ive last weekend.

Despite their name, only four members performed at the gig but that didn’t stop the arena stage at the Staffordshire venue being packed to the brim.

Abz Love, Ritchie Neville, Scott Robinson, and Sean Conlon - minus departed fifth member Jason ‘J’ Brown - played fan favourite tracks including Everybody Get Up, Keep on Movin’ and Let’s Dance.

Express reporter met up with Abz after the performance to talk about their famous dance moves, forgetting lyrics, and what the future has in store for the band.